Benefits

 

abacusa_symbolAbacus Data Systems

10% discount
Sales Department
9171 Towne Centre Dr., Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92122
1-800-440-2321
AbacusLaw.com
sales@abacuslaw.com

aloftAloft Tallahassee Downtown

15% off best available rate per room night
single/double occupancy plus occupancy tax

(Rates not available for special events; some blackout dates may apply.)
Laurin Robinson
Director of Sales
200 N Monroe Street | Tallahassee, FL 32301 | t. 850 577 5903 f. 850 513 0316
AloftTallahassee.com


beidel-cpaBeidel & Company P.A.

Free half-hour consultation for accounting and/or income tax for the current year
David S. Beidel, CPA
1338 Timberlane Road
(850) 893-6565
Beidel-CPA.com
dbeidel@beidel-cpa.com

capital-city-ccCapital City Country Club

Debbie Thorn, Membership Sales Manager
1601 Golf Terrace Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Tel: 850.222.0419 | Fax: 850.681.7864
CapitalCityCC.com | IntegrityGolfCo.com
dthorn@capitalcitycc.com

Corporate Memberships

Price per membership selected plus sales tax for each member
No F&B Minimum
Includes choice of Golf or Social Memberships
Minimum of three (3) members
For the first three (3) members, a 15% reduction in dues for every membership
For six (6) members or more, a 20% reduction in dues for every membership
Includes spouse & dependents

Executive Lunch Membership

$75 per month plus sales tax
No F&B Minimum
Includes access to lunchtime dining
Tuesday through Friday
and Holiday Monday’s when open
Includes spouse & dependents
capital-city-cc

Non Resident College Memberships

$100 per month plus sales tax
No F&B Minimum
Includes access to tennis, swimming, dining, fitness center and all member functions
Must reside more than 50 miles from Capital City Country Club
At least one individual on the membership must be a full-time student at FSU or FAMU
Limited to 50 memberships
Includes parents & dependent siblings

computer-pros
Computer Pros Inc.

10% discount on all services
Mark Connor
2855 Industrial Plaza Dr | Tallahassee, FL 32301 | (850) 224-PROS (7767)
ComputerProsInc.com
mconnor@computerprosinc.com

dhc-designsDHC Designs LLC at Changes

One free haircut with purchase of color or $10 off first visit
Dena Coukoulis
1471 Timberlane Road, Suite 129
(850) 508-5556
facebook.com/DHCDesignsLLCAtChanges

FLS_LogoFlorida Law Sites

20% discount on website design and maintenance
Marcia Brimberry
Owner
(229) 669-9822
FloridaLawSites.com
marcia.brimberry@floridalawsites.com

gov-club-cuneoGovernors Club

TBA members may join the Club with a reduced initiation fee of $500 (regularly $1,500)
Allison Ager
Membership & Marketing Director
202 S. Adams Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301
(850) 205-0663
GovClub.com
aager@govclub.com

harvest-printingHarvest Printing & Copy Center Inc.

15% off any order, after price quote
Miguel Jimenez
1613 Capital Circle NE
(850) 681-2488
Harvest-Press.com
MiguelJimenez@harvest-press.com

in-tents-eventsIn Tents Events

10% off any rental (exclusions may apply)
Kristen Stewart
502-A Capital Circle SE
(850) 309-7626
MyInTentsEvents.com
kristen@myintentsevents.com

Nicole Myhre PhotographyNicole Myhre Photography

20% off professional headshot session, including images
Nicole Myhre
850.321.3858
NicolesPhotography.com
nicole@nicolesphotography.com

practice-pantherPractice Panther

15% off for Life
Saul Landesman
17810 W Dixie Highway
North Miami Beach FL 33160
800.856.8729
PracticePanther.com
saul@practicepanther.com

regus-logoRegus Alliance Center

1 month free on a 12-month, full-time office agreement
or virtual office agreement
Code TBADISCOUNT
Jenn Pope
113 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL 32301
(850) 201-7100
Regus.com
Jennifer.Pope@regus.com

service-plus-office-machinesService Plus Office Machines

15% off any new copier
OR one (one time) free hour service on a printer, copier or FAX machine

Use promotion code 987633 (new customers only)
John Davis
500 Capital Cir SE
Tallahassee, FL
(850) 294-2604
ServicePlusTally.com
jdavis@serviceplustally.com

sweat-therapy-fitnessSweat Therapy Fitness

First workout $5 (new clients) ~ 10% off any regularly priced 4, 8 and 10 packs ~ Special monthly recurring options available

Manor @ Midtown (next to Finnegan’s Wake)
1122 Thomasville Road
Tallahassee, FL
Uptown (next to the Flying Bear)
6265 Old Water Oak Road 102-A
Tallahassee, FL

(850)222-1781
SweatTherapyFitness.com
cecily@sweattherapyfitness.com